Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
Corporate Benefits of Military Hiring
11/16/2017
Location: Dallas, TX    Time: 5:30 to 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
Cybercrime! Is Your Company Immune?
10/26/2017
Location: Dallas, TX    Time: 5:30 to 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
Big D Financial Conference - 2017
9/19/2017
Location: Irving, TX    Time: 7:00 am
 

Saturday, August 26, 2017

 
North Texas Food Bank
8/26/2017
Location: Dallas    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
Understanding & Managing Risk
8/17/2017
Location: Irving, TX    Time: 5:30 to 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
Sunset Summer Social
6/22/2017
Location: Grapevine, Texas    Time: 6:15pm
Sunset Summer Social

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
Negotiating Senior Credit Agreements
5/18/2017
Location: Addison, TX    Time: 5:30 to 8:00 PM
 

Saturday, April 22, 2017

 
Red Balloon Run & Ride
4/22/2017
Location: Plano, Tx    Time: April 22 2017
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
Where Have All The Public Companies Gone?
4/20/2017
Location: Dallas, TX    Time: 5:30 to 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
Tonight at Ten: A New's Reporter's Stories Behind the Stories
3/16/2017
Location: Irving, TX    Time: 5:30 to 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 16, 2017

 
Texas Bullet Train: Accelerating the Economy at High-Speed
2/16/2017
Location: Dallas, TX    Time: 5:30 to 8:00 PM
 

Saturday, January 28, 2017

 
Masquerade at the Vineyards
1/28/2017
Location: Grapevine, Texas    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, December 3, 2016

 
Dallas Children's Health Holiday Parade
12/3/2016
Location: Dallas   
 

Thursday, November 17, 2016

 
Finance through the Millennial Lens
11/17/2016
Location: Irving, TX    Time: 5:30 to 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 20, 2016

 
Dallas AFP Observes National Cyber Security Awareness Month
10/20/2016
Location: Dallas, TX    Time: 5:30 to 8:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Connect With Us
Contact Us

Dallas Association for Financial Professionals
Dept 41731
P.O. Box 650823
Dallas, Texas 75265

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal