Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
 

Friday, May 10, 2019

 
Junior Achievement: Finance Park
5/10/2019
Location: Dallas, TX    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
NTPGA and PGA of America Moving to Frisco - A behind the scenes look at how it happened.

Sunday, April 7, 2019

 
Texpo Conference
4/7/2019 » 4/9/2019
 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
Preparing for Life After LIBOR
3/21/2019
Location: Irving, TX   
Preparing for Life After LIBOR

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
February Event
2/21/2019
Location: Dallas    Time: 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
February Event

Saturday, January 19, 2019

 
Wonderland: A Murder Mystery in The Red Queen's Castle
1/19/2019
Location: Dallas    Time: 7:30 PM
Wonderland:  A Murder Mystery in The Red Queen

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
Insights Into The NEW Texas Bullion Depository
11/15/2018
Location: Dallas, TX    Time: 5:30 to 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
Faster Payments Update and Changes to Reg CC
10/18/2018
Location: Dallas, TX    Time: 5:30 to 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
Big D Conference 2018
9/20/2018
Location: Irving, Texas    Time: 7:00 a.m. thru 6:30 p.m.
Big D Conference 2018

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
Managing and Engaging Millennials
8/16/2018
Location: Irving, TX    Time: 5:30 to 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
DAFP Summer Rooftop Networking Event
6/21/2018
Location: Dallas, Deep Ellum    Time: 6 PM
DAFP Summer Rooftop Networking Event

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
Big Data: The Growing Risk to Stakeholder Relationships
5/17/2018
Location: Dallas, TX    Time: 5:30 to 8:00 PM
 

Saturday, May 5, 2018

 
Head for the Cure
5/5/2018
Location: Plano    Time: 6:00 am
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
Economic Growth in N. Tx- The Trend Continues
4/19/2018
Location: Arlington, TX    Time: 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Connect With Us
Contact Us

Dallas Association for Financial Professionals
Dept 41731
P.O. Box 650823
Dallas, Texas 75265

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal