Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
Insights Into The NEW Texas Bullion Depository
11/15/2018
Location: Dallas, TX    Time: 5:30 to 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
Big D Conference 2018
9/20/2018
Location: Irving, Texas    Time: 7:00 a.m. thru 6:30 p.m.
Big D Conference 2018

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
Managing and Engaging Millennials
8/16/2018
Location: Irving, TX    Time: 5:30 to 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
DAFP Summer Rooftop Networking Event
6/21/2018
Location: Dallas, Deep Ellum    Time: 6 PM
DAFP Summer Rooftop Networking Event

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
Big Data: The Growing Risk to Stakeholder Relationships
5/17/2018
Location: Dallas, TX    Time: 5:30 to 8:00 PM
 

Saturday, May 5, 2018

 
Head for the Cure
5/5/2018
Location: Plano    Time: 6:00 am
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
Economic Growth in N. Tx- The Trend Continues
4/19/2018
Location: Arlington, TX    Time: 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
Impact of The NEW Tax Act on Businesses
3/15/2018
Location: Dallas, TX    Time: 5:30 to 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
Fintech Frenzy and Virtual Currency
2/15/2018
Location: Dallas, TX    Time: 5:30 to 8:00 PM
 

Saturday, February 3, 2018

 
ROAR & SOAR in 2018
2/3/2018
Location: Dallas, Mezzanine    Time: 7:30 pm
ROAR & SOAR in 2018

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
Corporate Benefits of Military Hiring
11/16/2017
Location: Dallas, TX    Time: 5:30 to 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
Cybercrime! Is Your Company Immune?
10/26/2017
Location: Dallas, TX    Time: 5:30 to 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
Big D Financial Conference - 2017
9/19/2017
Location: Irving, TX    Time: 7:00 am
 

Saturday, August 26, 2017

 
North Texas Food Bank
8/26/2017
Location: Dallas    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
Understanding & Managing Risk
8/17/2017
Location: Irving, TX    Time: 5:30 to 8:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Connect With Us
Contact Us

Dallas Association for Financial Professionals
Dept 41731
P.O. Box 650823
Dallas, Texas 75265

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal